Contact Us

Shanghai Jun Wen Steel Co., Ltd.

JW STEEL LIMITED

Address: No 396, Lane 1555, West Jin Shajiang Road, Shanghai, China
TEL: +86-21-62666697 / +86-21-62661496 / +86-21-62661492
FAX: +86-21-62999145
Email: info@jwgroup.cc / nick.jwsteel@gmail.com
Website: http://www.jw-steel.cn

Contact Person:
 
Nick LeeDirector, General Manager
 Email: info@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:nick750924
 Facebook:nick jw steel
 Linkin:nick lee jw
 TWITTER:jw steel nick
 
Alan ShuDirector, Sales General Manager
 Email: alan@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:sdp_shu
 Facebook:Alan JW
 WHATSAPP:+8618017860128
 Linkin:alan@jwgroup.cc
 
Link ShawEurope Sales Manager
 Email: link@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:linkshao.export@gmail.com
 Facebook:Link Shaw - jw
 WHATSAPP:+8613337937369
 Linkin:Link Shaw - jw
 WeChat:link_xiamen
 
Catherin LiuSouth America Sales Manager
 Email: catherin@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:catherin213
 Facebook:catherin JW
 Linkin:catherin@jwgroup.cc
 
Jennifer LiuIndonesia Sales Manager
 Email: jennifer@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:jennifer_liu613
 Facebook:Jennifer JW
 Linkin:JW Jennifer liu
 
Nancy ZhuNorth America Sales Manager
 Email: nancy@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:zhu.dd
 Facebook:Nancy Zhu JW
 WHATSAPP:+86 15902166721
 Linkin:Nancy Zhu
 
Annie XieAsia Sales Manager
 Email: annie@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:annie070545
 WHATSAPP:008613918416569
 Linkin:Annie Xie
 QQ:2086994893
 
Eva LiNorth America Sales Manager
 Email: eva@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:+86-18816583187
 Viber:+86-18816583187
 WHATSAPP:+86-18816583187
 Line:+86-18816583187
 Facebook:+86-18816583187
 Wechat:18816583187
 QQ:1006286439
 
Louise LiuAsia Sales Manager
 Email: louise@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:+8615037860227
 WHATSAPP:+8615037860227
 QQ:1582919408
 Wechat:+8615037860227
 
Alex LiuSouth America Sales Manager
 Email: alex@jwgroup.cc
QQ:836137850
WeChat:+8615037860227
 
JayEurope Sales Manager
 Email: jay@jwgroup.cc
 WHATSAPP:+8618109606093
 QQ:1753563643
 Wechat:+8618109606093
 
Crystal LiuAsia Sales Manager
 Email: crystal@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:crystalliu0513
 WHATSAPP:+8615137966508
 QQ:490834956
 Wechat:490834956
 
Cici CaiNorth America Sales Manager
 Email: cici@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:cyj389239803@live.com
 WHATSAPP:+8618537970598
 QQ:389239803
 Wechat:pp389239803
 
LisaSouth America Sales Manager
 Email: lisa@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:
 WHATSAPP:+8613939923157
 QQ:852409407
 Wechat:+8613939923157
 
KimEurope Sales Manager
 Email: kim@jwgroup.cc
 Skype:
 WHATSAPP:+8618848955289
 QQ:1364060093
 Wechat:+8618848955289